Layla {Weatherford Newborn Photographer} LinnyJo Photography

Miss Layla was my last session in my town studio and boy did she end it with a BANG!! Just take a look for yourself and you’ll see why…online bench online_LJP1647-3online_LJP1647-2 online_LJP1648

online_LJP1674online_LJP1684She was a little fussy that day so she got lots of snuggles from mom, dad, and myself. I can’t complain though…I mean look at her!!! After a long fuss she finally caved in to sleep while I rocked her. We were able to get the shots of her with the bonnet and as I snapped a few I turned to look at her parents, they were so in awe of their little girl. That moment is why I LOVE what I do.

To schedule a newborn session please visit my website LinnyJo.com for details.

Leave a Reply

